

(Stock code: 345)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited are set out below.

**Executive Chairman** Mr. Winston Yau-lai LO

**Executive Director** Mr. Roberto GUIDETTI

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok-po LI Mr. Jan P. S. ERLUND Mr. Valiant Kin-piu CHEUNG

## **Non-executive Directors**

Ms. Myrna Mo-ching LO Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling LO

Under the Board, three main Board committees are set up with terms of reference. The chairmanship and/or membership of each Board member on these committees are set out below:

Board Committee	Remuneration and	Audit and Corporate	Executive
	Nomination	Governance	Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	
Winston Yau-lai LO			С
Roberto GUIDETTI			М
David Kwok-po LI	С	М	
Jan P. S. ERLUND	М	М	
Valiant Kin-piu CHEUNG	М	С	
Myrna Mo-ching LO	М		
Yvonne Mo-ling LO	М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4th September, 2014